## Spencer Cricket Club Contact List - March 2024

Executive Committee		
Honorary Chairperson	Per-Arne Johnsen	chair@spencercricket.org
Honorary Secretary	James Lipscombe	jamesandrewlipscombe@gmail.com
Honorary Treasurer	Jennifer Townsend	jennifer.townsend6@nhs.net
Co-Chairperson of the Junior Section (Boys)	Joe Brennan	joebrennan34@googlemail.com
Co-Chairperson of the Junior Section (Girls)	Julia Thompson	juliacthompson@gmail.com
Chairperson of the Adult Section	Khawar Saleem	khawarsaleem@yahoo.com
EDI Representative	Chantal Waight	chantalwaight@aol.com
Representative of the Women's Section	Martin Blinkhorn	martin_blinkhorn@hotmail.com
Academy Lead	Suresh Ramakrishnan	rramaks@gmail.com
House and Ground Representative	James Thompson	thethomos@me.com
Other Officers		
Representative of Adult Section	James Lipscombe	jamesandrewlipscombe@gmail.com
Junior Fixtures Secretary	William Banks	willbanks1975@googlemail.com
Adult Fixtures Secretary	Jamie Greig	jamie.greig@spencercricket.org
	Ŭ	
Safeguarding Officers		
Lead Club Safeguarding Officer	Jamie Greig	safeguarding@spencercricket.org
Club Safeguarding Officer	Julia Thompson	juliacthompson@gmail.com
Club Safeguarding Officer	James Lipscombe	jamesandrewlipscombe@gmail.com
Club Safeguarding Officer	Alain Jason	alain@googlycricket.com
5 5		
Adult Section		
1 <sup>st</sup> XI Captain	Gus Grant	gus.grant@hotmail.com
Women's 1 <sup>st</sup> XI Captain	Imogen Brown	imogen.brown37@gmail.com
2 <sup>nd</sup> XI Captain	Richard Fleming	richfleming93@hotmail.co.uk
Women's 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI Captain	Hannah Masters	hannahmarymasters@gmail.com
3 <sup>rd</sup> XI Captain	Jay Barclay	jayrcbarclay@gmail.com
Sharks Captain	Tom Morley	tmorley95@yahoo.co.uk
4 <sup>th</sup> XI Captain	Dan Smith	dan2000smith@yahoo.com
Spencer Earls	Sam Kayum	samkayum2@hotmail.com
Spencer Spitfires Slam Captain	Cameron Cunningham	cameron10cunningham@hotmail.com
Spencer Spitfires Women's Slam Captain	Emma Spencer	emmalspencer21@gmail.com
• • •	•	
Professional Staff		
Managing Director	Jamie Greig	jamie.greig@spencercricket.org
Executive Head Coach & Head of GPP	Kiyo Jason	kiyo.jason@spencercricket.org
Head of Junior Cricket & BPP	, Saqib Malik	saqib.malik@spencercricket.org
Membership/Camps/Admin Support	Sally Horder	sally.horder@spencercricket.org
The Spencer Club		
Chaimanna		
Chairperson	Mark Hyde	chair@spencerclub.org
Finance & Operations Manager	James Martin	manager@spencerclub.org
Food & Beverage Manager	Zak Tunda	barmanager@spencerclub.org